First Time Ordering Off BestCanvas.ca: Part 1

I’ve been meaning to get more photos around the house of my family and I and I finally took the plunge. Today online only, Best Canvas is having a super spring sale where the canvas prints are 78% off. You can get anywhere between an 8″x8″ to a 24″x16″ from $8.80-$29.60. The full price isn’t too bad either at $39.90-$79.90. Super affordable. 


The photographs are printed onto a cotton fibre canvas using vivid lightfast ink. Ground shipping is under $15 bucks and if you spent over $150 (which is super easy to do), shipping is free. The website was simple to use and allowed multiple customization options like frame, thickness, edge choices and more. It’s really was just click and go. 


All in all, I ordered 4 12″x16″ and $16 each, 2 24″x16″ for $29.60 and a 16″x24″ for $29.60 and spent a total of $152.80. 

I got both colour and black & white options to see the quality of both. This will be my first canvas photograph and after reading all the reviews, I already know they are going to look beautiful. I am very impressed with everything so far and I hope they love up to my expectations. As soon as I get them, I’ll be doing a full inspection and then Part 2 is on the way! I can’t wait to get them.

Leave a comment